ONLINE & IN-PERSON: RETREATS & COURSES

Friday Free Inquiry Jams--Get on the mailing list for reminders

EATING PEACE BASICS 101 online

May 5-June 23, 2021

  • 9-10:30am Pacific Time Seattle
  • Noon-1:30pm Eastern Time NY
  • 5-6:30pm United Kingdom Ireland
  • 6-7:30pm Paris

Eating Peace Basics is an introductory course to using The Work of Byron Katie on eating troubles: overweight, binge-eating, bulimia, bulimarexia, self-starvation, dieting, yo-yo weight gain and loss. Let's end this.

LEARN MORE

RELATIONSHIP HELL TO HEAVEN: 6 WEEK COURSE

Next course: Thursdays, May 13-June 17, 2021

  • 9-11am Pacific Time
  • Noon-2pm Eastern Time
  • 5-7pm Ireland

Is your relationship a bumpy ride? Join Grace Bell and Nadine Ferris-France to question your underlying beliefs about What Is, and find peace within--no matter what's happening in your relationship: divorce, break-up, separation, conflict, disappointment, arguing. Let's quetion our thinking, and find peace. 


EATING PEACE RETREAT

April 26-May 2, 2021 ONLINE full immersion

A 7 day immersion on zoom to un-hook your mind from eating compulsively, enjoy being in your body, and truly get the experience of eating peace. Sign up to reserve your spot at retreat. Limited to 18 people total.


SPRING RETREAT: Online

Thursday March 25-28, 2021 9am-Noon Pacific time each day: come one day or all 4

Four days being in The Work with friends. Four questions, your answers. We will gather on zoom! (Wow) Due to the Virus social distancing....we're coming together virtually to share The Work, individual attention, and freedom. 


EATING PEACE EXPERIENCE COURSE ONLINE: QUESTION YOUR MIND, CHANGE YOUR EATING

RELATIONSHIP HELL TO HEAVEN RESET COURSE. A deep dive into making peace with someone troubling: mother, father, sister, brother

TBD: Next Immersion begins November 2021

October 7, 2021 - February 3, 2022 8-9am PT/ 4-5pm UK

An in-depth program to guide you into the freedom you've been wanting (sometimes for years) to end off-balance eating. Key thoughts/beliefs will be questioned that break down the stressful stories around eating, weight, emotions and peace.

A 4 month program co-taught with Nadine Ferris-France and Grace Bell. We guide you into the peace you've been seeking with an important relationship you've encountered in your life.


YEAR OF INQUIRY

Year Round Practice Community in The Work

Year of Inquiry is the most comprehensive way to share with others, do The Work, learn the work in your bones. A different topic every month, partnering with others. Summer Camp in July and August. Get your work done. Live zoom sessions, written private forum for sharing, partner pairing + Facilitation training and Q&A sessions monthly...and surprise guest facilitators.


VIRTUAL SUMMER CAMP FOR THE MIND 2021

Daily live inquiry on zoom. Sliding scale to join. Give your mind a rest through inquiry.

Every week day we meet at a different hour. Find the times that work for your time zone and schedule, mark your calendar, come to camp!


WORK OF BYRON KATIE RETREATS WITH GRACE & CO-FACILITATORS

Summer or Winter Deep Dive Into The Work

Continue to clarify, refine, stay in inquiry around anything that creates stress in your life. Join Grace and other Facilitators of The Work to share in the power of self-inquiry and loving kindness. 

LEARN MORE ABOUT SUMMER RETREAT
LEARN MORE ABOUT WINTER RETREAT

AUTUMN RETREAT

7:00 pm Thursday through Sunday Noon

A powerful time to learn, do, practice, refine your inner work in a beautiful setting with friends in inquiry: The Work of Byron Katie. 



Be the first to hear when programs are open for registration: Get on Grace's mailing list

Have questions about a retreat, telecourse, or one of the two high-touch signature immersion programs (Eating Peace Process and Year of Inquiry)? Please feel free to write grace@workwithgrace.com with questions

Sign up for mailing lists