Friday Freedom Inquiry Sessions

Friday Free Inquiry Sessions--Monthly Meetings for everyone

JOIN FRIDAY INQUIRY NOW: PASSCODE "isittrue?" (be sure to add question mark)

Friday inquiries are most often held on the First Friday of the month at 7:45am Pacific Time. Occasionally they move to the Second Friday due to Grace's retreat schedule.

Friday Free Inquiry is a 60 minute call (and we'll go over time if needed). Bring your Judge Your Neighbor worksheet if you'd like to be thorough and clear, which is step one of The Work of Byron Katie. Then, a volunteer has the opportunity to do The Work. The group is free to participate in the chat, or to follow along, and also a brief sharing after inquiry allows people to offer their insights from the work and what they found in the process.

Questions are also welcome. This is a lively, honest discussion about thoughts and questioning them. Everyone is welcome from wherever you stand in your experience of suffering.

Friday Free Inquiry is offered and recorded for podcast and youtube in service to others who may need and want this work. If you prefer not to be filmed or recorded, it's best if you sign up for a solo session with Grace (or call the Help Line for The Work). It is totally OK to volunteer to do The Work and remain off-camera.

To donate to Friday Inquiry session, consider sending $10-$20 via paypal to grace@workwithgrace.com or Venmo Grace @workwithgrace right HERE. No donation is required to join with us in Friday inquiry.

To find the time in your time zone, visit: www.thetimezoneconverter.com

Friday Inquiry meets at:

  • 7:45 am Pacific Time (Seattle)
  • 9:45 am Central Time
  • 10:45 am Eastern Time
  • 3:45 pm UK
  • 4:45 pm Paris
  • 5:45 pm Israel

To see the upcoming Friday Inquiry calendar, visit here (google calendar). Everyone on Grace Note mailing list will also receive email in your Inbox with the time and zoom link every month. To Join Grace Notes and get them in your inbox, sign up here.

Watch previous Friday Inquiry Sessions on youtube here:

GO TO WWG YOUTUBE NOW