Summer Camp for The Mind

Online Summer Sessions in The Work of Byron Katie: You, Grace, The Work, Friends

Ready to Sign Up NOW? Click HERE.

Albert Camus wrote "In the midst of winter, I found there was, within me, an invincible summer."

How do I find my invincible summer within?

Summer Camp for The Mind is an inner adventure in the practice of self-inquiry with The Work of Byron Katie....a way to inner peace and a steadiness you could call invincibility of the quality Camus describes.

We join together for 7 weeks live online to answer four questions and find turnarounds as a regular practice, on your time, your way. Come to one session, all of them, or something in between like once or twice a week. (See full schedule below).

Summer Camp includes community sharing, a forum for writing your work and receiving or giving comments, finding facilitation partners for The Work, making new friends and honest connections, and most importantly questioning your stressful thinking in situations that disturb you in calls five days a week at different hours.  

Summer Camp for The Mind costs what you decide to pay with a suggested range of $25-$50 per call. If you plan on attending at least five sessions or more, consider choosing a range between $150-$500 as your donation. No one turned away for lack of funds.  

What’s powerful about this work is addressing where you tip over, where you observe yourself to be unhappy, and the places you consider your invincible summer to be missing.  

You can discover it.  Keep reading for the schedule.

The Work is a simple way to practice investigating stressful beliefs repeated in your mind, and our feelings about these beliefs. In Summer Camp, you’re guided by facilitator Grace, and share the journey with fellow-travelers.  

For Summer 2020, summer camp sessions run:  

  • July 20-24
  • July 27-31
  • Aug 3-7
  • Aug 10-14
  • Aug 17-21
  • Aug 24-28

Six weeks, 30 sessions, One 60-75 minute video zoom session every single week day, at varying hours during the week so everyone’s time zone can rotate in. Put them all in your calendar, or only a few.  

Summer Camp has no homework, no requirements, no special exercises unless you choose to do them. Kinda like camp!  

This may be your summer to expand, understand, relax, open to new possibilities, and stop believing thoughts that no longer are in service to you.  

You already have an invincible, magnificent summer…the you that is truly connected to the entire universe.  

Join me for Summer Camp and see.  

Questions? Email grace@workwithgrace.com or call or text Grace at 206-650-1230.  

Calls begin Monday, July 20th and end Friday, August 28th, 2020

DAILY SCHEDULE:

  • Mondays 9am Pacific Time/ Noon Eastern Time/ 6pm Europe
  • Tuesdays 5 pm PT/ 8pm ET/ 2am Europe
  • Wednesdays Noon PT/ 3pm ET/ 9pm Europe
  • Thursday 3pm PT/ 6pm ET/ 11pm UK
  • Fridays 8:00am PT/ 11:00am ET/ 5:00pm Europe (Friday, August 7th is First Friday open to everyone in the world--there will be no closed Summer Camp inquiry circle that day but everyone is welcome to come to First Friday Open Inquiry from 7:45-9:15am PT.

  What Summer Camp Supplies:  

  • Experienced guidance by artful and caring certified facilitator of The Work, Grace Bell
  • Group of amazing people to partner with, get to know, and become deeply close with through sharing this powerful work
  • A forum (SLACK) where we all share our written material, or comment on others’ work, and find partners if we like
  • A place to ask about The Work when you’re stuck
  • Exercises to help you get to the bottom of some of your repetitive stressful beliefs
  • a live session every day at different times for different time zones — you pick what’s right for you and join any call you like
  • An increasing brightness of your Invincible Summer Within
  • A way to get the feel for what Year of Inquiry is like for sharing with a group ALL YEAR if you’re interested (to read about YOI, click here).  

Ready to join stress-melting Summer Camp? Click the “JOIN" Button and you’ll be taken to paypal where you can enter your chosen amount. You fill in the amount manually that works best for you.  

Recommended compensation for this based on time and expense of service is $150 – $500 especially if you’re uncertain how many times you’ll be attending. Everyone has access to all the recordings all summer, so all 30 sessions will be available to you.  

Click the button below and fill in your contribution to join Summer Camp For The Mind 2020. Whatever number of dollars you're offering, put that number in the Quantity box.

Register Here: Choose Your Pay-From-The-Heart Contribution, and you're "in"!

REGISTER NOW FOR SUMMER CAMP 2020